Архив метки: Progressive

Stratosphere premiere!


Aly & Fila is playing live new collaboration track by Eximinds & Aimoon called Stratosphere at Ministry of Sound London 2015.
Eximinds & Aimoon — «Stratosphere» will be released soon on FSOE Excelsior (Future Sound of Egypt / Armada Music)

Link to full lenght Aly & Fila live video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j3-NSkh1mBI

Aimoon pres. Perfect Euphoria ep.09 (april 2014)

Aimoon pres. Perfect Euphoria ep.09 by Aimoon on Mixcloud

01. Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Christina Novelli — Back To You (Matt Davey Remix) [DS-R]
02. Nick Callan — Smile Me (Dan Stone Remix) [Tool Trance]
03. Aimoon & Roman Messer feat. Ridgewalkers — Your Soul (Original Mix) [Suanda]
04. Alan Morris & Daniel Garrick — Jet Stream (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
05. Sneijder & Cate Kanell — Letting Me Go (Johann Stone Remix) [Adrian&Raz]
06. Colonial One feat. Simon Latham — Freedom (Original Mix) [Infrasonic]
07. Armin van Buuren — Ping Pong (Simon Patterson Remix) [Armind]
08. Paul Rigel — Glide Above (Original Mix) [Infrasonic]
09. Aimoon feat Eva Kade — ID (ID Remix) #EXCLUSIVE
10. Armin van Buuren — Save My Night (Allen Watts Remix) [Armada]
11. Diamans — Voice (Marcel Kenenberg Remix) [Silent Shore]
12. Jaden Merrick — Fixate (Liquid Vision presents LIKWID Remix) [Defcon]


Aimoon pres. Perfect Euphoria ep.05 yearmix special

best of 2013

Aimoon pres. Perfect Euphoria ep.05 by Aimoon on Mixcloud

01. Sound Quelle — Nulla (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
02. Timur Shafiev — Take Everything (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
03. Adam Szabo & Johan Vilborg feat. Johnny Norberg — Two To One (Original Vocal Mix) [Enhanced]
04. Nick Callan — Inner Thoughts (Eximinds Remix) [Tool]
05. Johnny Yono — Exodus (Original Mix) [Lange]
06. Kyau & Albert with Stoneface & Terminal — We Own The Night (Aimoon Remix) EXCLUSIVE
07. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic vs Aimoon — Galactic (Original Mix) [Armada]
08. Max Braiman — Moving Metropol (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
09. Temple One — Venus (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
10. Daniel Kandi — #Trancefamily (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
11. Mostfa & Mostfa — Sunset On The Beach (Cla6 Remix) [Trance All-Stars]
12. Aimoon — Comet Riders (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
13. RAM feat. Susana — RAMelia (Original Mix) [FSOE]


Aimoon pres. Perfect Euphoria ep.04

Aimoon presents Perfect Euphoria monthly radioshow @ TR — Tranceradio.FM!
Only best energetic and emotional trance, from progressive to uplifting, rise you above to Perfect Euphoria!

In 3rd hi-energy episode you’ll listen cool #trance music by Temple One / Joe Garrett, DJ LTN, Chris North, Binary Finary, JayB, First Effect and exclusive new tracks and remixes by 2trancY, Section 1 and Sasha Aimoon!
Beginning at 21:00 (CET) on http://TRANCERADIO.FM/ (Trance Channel)

Aimoon pres. Perfect Euphoria ep.04 by Aimoon on Mixcloud

01. Johan Vilborg feat. Charlie Bath — Inside (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
02. Steve Dekay & Stiben Dapper — Machlud (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
03. Tritonal feat. Phoebe Ryan — Now Or Never (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
04. Jaroslav Light — Soaring (Original Mix) [Quadrocore] EXCLUSIVE
05. Den Rize — Better Half Of Me (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
06. 2trancY — Line of Light (Aimoon Remix) [Quadrocore] EXCLUSIVE
07. Braiman & Falcon — Serenity (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
08. Love N Frequency — Lost In Your Eyes (Original Mix) [Unearthed]
10. Gal Abutbul — Serenity (Original Mix) [DS-R]
11. Sergey Nevone & Simon O’Shine — The Robot’s Time (Original Mix) [Defcon]
12. Stephen Kirkwood — We Are All Connected (Original Mix) [Defcon]


N&R Project – Sunrise

N&R Project — Sunrise (Aimoon Remix)

MER026 Release date: 22.08.2011 (Exclusively on www.trackitdown.net)

Aimoon concentrated more towards turning this uplifting project into progressive/chill out mix, with well-equipped bassline, marvellous rework on piano chords, and a totally unique build up which falls into his exclusive ability of passion for production which kicks right after the break and goes back into the core theme of this sunrise project after a while yet comprising the main melody.

To be released soon in major download stores

N&R Project — Sunrise (Incl. Running Man Remix)

Label: Music En Route
Code: MER026
Release date: 22.08.2011 (Exclusively on www.trackitdown.net)
Format: Digital

01. N&R Project — Sunrise (Original Mix)
02. N&R Project — Sunrise (Running Man Symphonic Mix)
03. N&R Project — Sunrise (Aimoon Remix)