Aimoon pres. Perfect Euphoria ep.26 (September 2015)

Aimoon pres. Perfect Euphoria ep.26 by Aimoon on Mixcloud

01. Michael Li feat. Danny Claire — Take You Away (Rene Ablaze & Jam Da Bass Remix) [Redux]
02. Breame feat. Fiona Reid — You Are The Sun (Temple One Remix) [Always Alive]
03. Beatsole — The Dust (Original Mix) [Magic Trance]
04. Andre Visior — Eternity (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
05. Manuel Rocca — Rennervate (Original Mix) [Levitated]
06. Iversoon & Alex Daf vs Koen Herfst feat Valerio Recenti — Million Faces (Ronski Speed Remix) [Maracaido]
07. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Heatbeat — Amistad (Original Mix) [Vandit]
08. Gaia — Carnation (Abstract Vision & Aimoon Remix) [cdr]
09. Abide — Hide Tears (U-Mount Remix) [Club Family Lifted]
10. Skyfield — Calm Before The Storm (Original Mix) [Quadrocore]
11. ID — ID (Aimoon Remix) #Exclusive
12. First Sight & Quasi — Delirium (Original Mix) [Edge EDM]
13. Allen Belg — Hammamet (Original Mix) [Levitated]


Subscribe to iTunes Podcast