Aimoon feat Eva Kade – Sweet Silence

Aimoon feat Eva Kade - Sweet Silence Aimoon feat Eva Kade – Sweet Silence
Label: After Dark Music
Catalog#: ADM016
Format: 2 ? File, MP3, 320 kbps
Country: UK
Released: 19 Mar 2012
Genre: Electronic
Style: Progressive House, Trance, Progressive Trance

1. Sweet Silence (Original Mix) 7:36
2. Sweet Silence (Offshore Wind Remix) 7:42

Aimoon feat Eva Kade — Sweet Silence *OUT NOW!* by Aimoon

Aimoon presents his debut single on After Dark Music and what a single it is! Featuring the always angelic vocals from Eva Kade fused together with the always tech based groove flow from Aimoon this is a collab for DJ’s across the spectrum.

From the moment you drop the needle, the groove from Aimoon is present and sets up the track perfectly for the first drop of the saw laden bass riffs. Hints of Eva Kade are hauntingly introduced leading up to the epic breakdown where the huge saw lead and the resonating chorus hook from Eva capture the atmosphere before the filtered build reaches its climax and smashes back down to the concrete dance floor where the euphoria has taken over.

On the flip we have a remix from Offshore Wind. Keeping the drive of the original but taking us down a dirty road with this heads down thumper of a remix. A remix for those harder edged trance DJ’s.

DJ Support:

Radio Support:
Andy Duguid — After Dark Sessions 044
Andy Duguid — After Dark Sessions 045
Black Hole Recordings Radio Show 204
M.Pravda — Live in Motion 089 (U FM)
Dj Feel — TranceMission от 22-03-2012
Pedro Del Mar — Mellomania Deluxe 532
Steve Anderson – SAME Radio Show 172

Buy Links:
Buy @ Beatport
Buy @ iTunes