Aimoon Pres. Perfect Euphoria ep.20 (March 2015)

Aimoon pres. Perfect Euphoria ep.20 by Aimoon on Mixcloud

01. Agustin Gandino Ft. Jona Prado — For You (Jesser ReMode) [Mondo]
02. Mike Foyle Pres. Statica — Abra A Boca (Pablo Artigas Remix) [Bolted]
03. Noah Neiman feat. Mike Schmid — Follow (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
04. Taival — When Words End (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
05. Morvan — Stronger With You (Original Mix) [Infrasonic]
06. Wright & Davids feat. Danny Claire — The Meaning (Sunset & Myk Bee Remix) [Magic Trance]
07. Aimoon — Punch It! (Ronski Speed Remix) [Maracaido]
08. Rya & Manida — Escape To Paradise (UDM Remix) [Beyond The Stars]
09. Roman Messer & Sarah Shields — A Light Inside (Reorder Remix) [Suanda]
10. Roman Zarochincev — Kostroma (Original Mix) [Quadrocore]
11. Ellez Ria — Rewire (Fredd Moz Remix) [Trance All-Stars]
12. Scenica — The Man on the Moon (Original Mix) [Synchronized]
13. Cold Rush — Fragments (Original Mix) [Digital Society]
14. Darren Porter — Cause & Effect (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
15. Trancestral — Blast From The Past (Section 1 Remix) [Turbotraxx Tunes]


Subscribe to iTunes Podcast