Perfect Euphoria RadioShow

AIMOON PRES. PERFECT EUPHORIA EP.13 (August 2014) One year on the air special!

Aimoon pres. Perfect Euphoria ep.13 by Aimoon on Mixcloud

Aimoon’s Perfect Euphoria is 1 year on the air today! I have chosen one the best track from each the previous 12 shows and one new track, this show №13 will incl best 13 tracks from whole year!

01. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic vs Aimoon — Galactic (Original Mix) [Armada]
02. Colonial One feat. Simon Latham — Freedom (Original Mix) [Infrasonic]
03. Daniel Kandi — Better Late Than Never (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
04. Aimoon feat Eva Kade — With You (Ronski Speed Mix) [Maracaido] #Exclusive
05. Temple One — Venus (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
06. Airborn — Waiting For You (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
07. Love N Frequency — Lost In Your Eyes (Original Mix) [Unearthed Red]
08. Aimoon — Krosha (Original Mix) [Tool Trance]
09. Johan Mannerheim — Lane One (Aimoon Remix) [Silent Shore]
10. First Effect — Fever (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
11. Zahir — Hoshymuia (Original Mix) [Magic Trance]
12. Aimoon & OzzyXPM — Stargazer (Matt Bukovski Remix) [Unique Sense]
13. Ice Upon Fire — Hypnotic Katie [E.T.T.]