Aimoon pres. Perfect Euphoria ep.01


Aimoon presents Perfect Euphoria monthly radioshow episode 01 @ Tranceradio.FM!
Only best energetic and emotional trance, from progressive to uplifting, rise you above to Perfect Euphoria!
Don’t miss great trance music from Adam Szabo Music, Nick Sparkle, Dan Stone, Lange, Nab Brothers, Estiva, Beatsole, Temple One, and Aimoon himself with new and exclusive tracks!

Aimoon pres. Perfect Euphoria @ 21:00 CET (Berlin Time) Every 4th Saturday Each Month Exclusively on TranceRadio.FM (trance channel).

01. Aimoon feat Eva Kade — ID [White Soho] #EXCLUSIVE
02. Adam Szabo and Johan Vilborg — Two To One (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
03. Nick Sparkle and The Alien Show — Another Alien Convoy (Sergey Shemet Remix) [Suanda]
04. Aimoon — Digital Love (Original Mix) [Armada]
05. Max Braiman and Dan Stone — Submerge (Original Mix) [DS-R]
06. Lange and Susana — Risk Worth Taking (Original Mix) [Lange]
07. Nab Brothers — The Mosquito (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
08. Estiva and Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren — Wait Forever (Daniel Kandi’s Bangin’ Remix) [Enhanced]
09. Beatsole — Breakthrough (Original Mix) [Unearthed]
10. Temple One — Venus (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
11. Madonna — What It Feels Like For A Girl (Above & Beyond 12» Club Mix) [Maverick] CLASSIC TRACK