Aimoon pres. Perfect Euphoria ep.05

01. Sound Quelle — Nulla (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
02. Timur Shafiev — Take Everything (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
03. Adam Szabo and Johan Vilborg feat. Johnny Norberg — Two To One (Original Vocal Mix) [Enhanced]
04. Nick Callan — Inner Thoughts (Eximinds Remix) [Tool]
05. Johnny Yono — Exodus (Original Mix) [Lange]
06. Kyau and Albert with Stoneface and Terminal — We Own The Night (Aimoon Remix) EXCLUSIVE
07. Abstract Vision and Elite Electronic vs Aimoon — Galactic (Original Mix) [Armada]
08. Max Braiman — Moving Metropol (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
09. Temple One — Venus (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
10. Daniel Kandi — #Trancefamily (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
11. Mostfa and Mostfa — Sunset On The Beach (Cla6 Remix) [Trance All-Stars]
12. Aimoon — Comet Riders (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
13. RAM feat. Susana — RAMelia (Original Mix) [FSOE]