Feel & Jan Johnston — Skysearch (Aimoon Remix)


Best Russian DJ — Philip Belikov aka Feel comes back on Suanda Music together with singer Jan Johnston with a single ‘Skysearch’. Original Mix — made in Suanda’s firm style, with his favorite bassline and stunning deep melody with a strong lead and unique vocals by Jan Johnston. As part of the Maxi Single Original Mix and Remixes by: AWAR, Aimoon and NoMosk — guys have tried their best, and therefore, each version will find their personal listening.

Download @ Beatport

Aimoon Music

Steve Anderson & Aimoon — Stay


UK based dj & producer Steve Anderson presents his collab single (made with Aimoon) called ‘Stay’. Progressive energy of original with emotional vocal in break makes it honest and matchless. Some trancy touches from Witness45 offers more greater diversity in structure and sounding. Label boss — Eric Rose prepared more progressive remix with techy elements in groove. And latest remix from great guys Tali Muss & Sean Rise, whose summer deep remix makes this single various.

Aimoon Music

coming soon: Aimoon & Offshore Wind — Supasaw!

Aimoon returns to our label, with an amazing collab with Dj and producer Offshore Wind from Russia. The deliever a massive Trance anthem, with stunning synths and Basslines. Our german friends from Store N Forward turn it into a real Monster with the remix. This package should find the way tot he biggest playlists.

Aimoon Music

Forthcoming Single: One More Night

Beatport Release Date: 22nd June 2015
Release Date (all stores): 6th July 2015
Label: Digital Society Recordings
Cat. Number: DIGISOC129

One of Trance’s most consistent producers returns to Digital Society Recordings with the infectious ‘One More Night’.

Teaming up with fellow Russian’s Vlad Varel & Eva Kade ‘One More Night’ makes for a gorgeous combination of flexing bass, warm pads and Eva Kade’s beautifully matched vocals gliding alongside an overall tight production, ‘One More Night’ makes for a truly elegant piece of music.

We gladly welcome Aimoon back to the label alongside Vlad Varel & Eva Kade, this is ‘One More Night’.

Perfect Euphoria RadioShow

Aimoon pres. Perfect Euphoria ep.22 (May 2015)

Aimoon pres. Perfect Euphoria ep.22 by Aimoon on Mixcloud

01. LTN & Anushka Desai — Dreams Of Maya (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
02. Maywave — Sunset On The Beach (Original Mix) [Trance All-Stars]
03. Aimoon & Offshore Wind — ID #Exclusive
04. Elite Electronic — Archipelago (Original Mix) [Suanda]
05. Ronski Speed ft. Lucy Saunders — Calm Before The Storm (Aimoon Remix) [Maracaido]
06. Beatsole pres. Line Pursuit — Ravenna (Extended Mix) [Magic]
07. Denis Sender — I See U (Original Mix) [Trancemission]
08. C-Systems — Breathe (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
09. Abstract Vision & Aimoon — #energy (Original Mix) [WAO138?!]
10. Photographer & Abstract Vision — Zero Gravity [Unique Sense]
11. Breame & Jack Vath — Polar Circle (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
12. Maratone — Synthesia (Original Mix) [Liquid Energy]
13. Alexander de Roy — Wings Of Liberty (Ellez Ria Remix) [Beyond The Stars]
14. Devious Minds — The Start (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
15. Gradian & Lentorek — Demonic Invasion (Original Mix) [Connective Sounds]


Subscribe to iTunes Podcast

Aimoon Music Remixes

Aimoon — The Run EP

BLS182 Aimoon — The Run EP

Producing sensation Aimoon returns to Blue Soho Recordings with this fantastic EP called “The Run” featuring two smashingly uplifting originals with “From A to B” and “The Run” and also incorporates a remix done by him and Offshore Wind which is just as powerful and energetic! Keeping alive the featured attributes of the original mix. This release is most certainly geared to starve you for more!


Soho Music / 2015

Aimoon Music News

Aimoon — CloudBreaker @ ASOT 636

Great news! Armin support my new track! Aimoon — CloudBreaker @ Armin van Buuren — A State of Trance 636 =D

Label: BPM Records
Release Date: TBA

release description:
We are really proud to have new artists on board! this time we’ll talk about russian trance magician Aimoon. This fellow musician has done a magnificent work by signing a beauty and powerful double EP on BPM Records. ‘CloudBreaker’ is the first track which contains beautiful progressive style grooves and melodies in company of a furious and growling synth bass which glues this wonderful mix; the breakdown is featured by an awesome synth lead which makes a forward progression to break the dance floor. The second jewel is ‘Snowball’ which has a more rushy feel because of the perfectly blended bass stabs. Within the mix you find a powerful saw lead as well as an amazing piano and an electric guitar in the breakdown. Both tracks feature a really tasty and prominent theme!


Aimoon Music News

Aimoon feat Eva Kade – Sweet Silence

After heavy support from After Dark Sessions, «Aimoon feat Eva KadeSweet Silence» is out to buy now!

Aimoon feat Eva Kade — Sweet Silence (Original Mix) and (Offshore Wind Remix)

Use ??in youtube player to play next track, and ?? to return previous track.
to show playlist click on 

Aimoon presents his debut single on After Dark Music and what a single it is! Featuring the always angelic vocals from Eva Kade fused together with the always tech based groove flow from Aimoon this is a collab for DJ’s across the spectrum.

From the moment you drop the needle, the groove from Aimoon is present and sets up the track perfectly for the first drop of the saw laden bass riffs. Hints of Eva Kade are hauntingly introduced leading up to the epic breakdown where the huge saw lead and the resonating chorus hook from Eva capture the atmosphere before the filtered build reaches its climax and smashes back down to the concrete dance floor where the euphoria has taken over.

On the flip we have a remix from Offshore Wind. Keeping the drive of the original but taking us down a dirty road with this heads down thumper of a remix. A remix for those harder edged trance DJ’s.

Release Date: 2012-03-19

Grab your copy here Beatport or iTunes
More info…